Address

Head Office


HARTING India

Phone : +91 (44) 43560415 and 43456262
Fax : +91 (44) 43560417

HARTING India Pvt Ltd
7th Floor (West Wing), Central Square II Unit No.B-19 Part, B 20&21, TVK Industrial Estate
600 032 Chennai
Guindy, India
For Sales Enquiries Contact :
Mr. Balaji Sundaramurthy (RSM - South India) : 7338844276
Email : balaji.sundaramurthy@HARTING.com


Branch Offices


Pune

Phone : +91 20 65353696

Pune
Office No. 302, Third Floor, Krishna Avenue, Sr. No. 111/ 10/1, Opposite to D-Mart. Baner
411 045 Pune

Contact
Mr. Shriniwas D. Chitnis ( RSM – West) : 7338852730
Email : shriniwas.chitnis@HARTING.com
Mr. Mayur Shah ( ASM, Vadodara) :7338844303
Email : mayur.shah@HARTING.com
Mr. Vivek Deshmukh (ASM, Pune) : 7338844270
Email : vivek.deshmukh@HARTING.com
Mr. Amit Kumar ( FSE-Mumbai) : 7338844298
Email : amit.kumar@HARTING.com


Delhi

Phone : 91 11 23734391
Fax : 91 11 23734390

1506, Statesman House, Barakhamba Road, Connaught Place
110001 Delhi

Contact
Mr. Jasjit Singh ( RSM - North Region) : 07338852729
Email : jasjit.singh@HARTING.com
Mr. Avinash Ojha ( Sr. Field Sales Engineer) : 07338844274
Email : avinash.ojha@HARTING.com


Bengaluru

Phone : +91 80 48524355
Fax : +91 80 48528355

Bengaluru
1254, 14TH Floor, ‘B’ Wing, Mittal Tower, M.G. Road,
560001 Bengaluru

Contact :
Mr. Mukund Katti (Regional Sales Director – South & East India) : 07338852733
Email : mukund.katti@HARTING.com
Mr. R. Gurupadaswamy (Sr. Field Sales Engineer) : 73388 44286
Email : Gurupadaswamy.Rudramuni@HARTING.com
Mr. Bikram Mandal ( Sr. Field Sales Engineer, Kolkata) : 7338834080
Email : Bikram.Mandal@HARTING.com